It’s in the Air

My windows are open and the air conditioning is off!

Fall is certainly in the air today. It feels amazing outside!

What I am NOT thankful for is the cold that I have been carrying around since last Thursday which would explain my absence from blog world.

This weekend was wonderful although I felt terrible. Michael was in town, I spent lots of time with my wonderful friend, Lucy. We stayed in to watch the sadness occur at the Dome and enjoyed some good music and food…

090311212642

Sorry for the lack of enthusiasm here….its tough blogging after being run down by a cold.

In other news, I’ve just had a pretty successful workout and I’m now enjoying a protein shake with a sample I received from Bodybuilding.com

090611150509

The cookies and cream flavor was good, but lacking in the cookie department. The whey protein blended nicely into a smooth, creamy treat thanks to a frozen banana.

090611151414

I have a busy week ahead with two papers! Dawgs play at home this weekend. Can’t wait to be back in Sanford Stadium!!

083111183832

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

