At Home Cardio Blast

The holidays are especially difficult when it comes to timing and workouts. It can be quite frustrating missing workouts (like I have this week). Incorporating some type of workout, no matter which kind is whats important!

I have has a crazy week. School has taken up most of my time and energy and tonight (at my dad’s) my body is craving some form of excerise. I have created a little “plyometric blast” that I can do without any equipment.

1 minute jumping jacks
1 minute high knees
20 pushups
20 crunches
30 sec mountain climbers
30 sec jump squats
30 sec burpees
1 min jumping jacks
1 min jump tucks
20 pushups
20 crunches

Repeat this 2 times!

Leave a comment

Filed under at home cardio blast

Leave a Reply

