Pictures from the Weekend

This past weekend was so much fun!
I got to see this sweet girl.

And this precious boy.

I also went to ASO and saw Idina Menzel, one of the BEST Broadway performers!


I hadn’t eaten anything since 2 pm, so our group headed over to the Highlands for Murphy’s.
I got the sweet potato bisque and salad.
And I may or may not have had a few fries and bites of pumpkin pie 😉


Here I am with my great aunt Bev and my cousin Rachel
A great evening!
Anyhoo, there’s the update. Today has been a bit crazy. Not much sleep was to be had overnight which put me in quite the horrible mood on top of already being stressed about approaching semester deadlines. Not to worry, the Christmas Mix is playing on Pandora and I have lit my favorite candle. My little room is cozy and has a nice warm feel to it, so I am ready to relax!
Tonight I had a very LATE 8pm cardio session which included 20 minutes of sweaty high intensity intervals on the elliptical, followed by 20 minutes of moderate intensity on the arc trainer. I also made sure I stretched really well tonight. My leg has gotten all wonky on me after the race.
Time for me to get crackin’ on some homework! Onward we must go!
Only 1 WEEK (almost) until Thanksgiving!
xoxo
Leave a comment

Filed under Atlanta Symphony Orchesta, idina menzel, murphy's

Leave a Reply

