Take A Deep Breathe……Smell that? It’s Freedom

This. Semester. Is. Complete. Can I get an AAAAMMMEEEEEN????!!!


Oh, and by the way, I just got an A in Spanish! Completely bewildered because 4 months ago, my professor had me shaking in my seat with future subjunctive, imperfect, past present, could of happened, would have happened, I don’t know anymore conjugations…well, you get the idea. Happy Happy Happy! See kids, studying and a little elbow grease never hurt anyone.

Now that I have a month off of school, I can focus on the following list of things I would like to accomplish:
1. Read my summer book list.
2. Start p90X….keyword: try.
3. Cook new things!
4. Plan a “girls trip” to Disney with my BFFs
5. Shop more
6. Run a 5K
7. Spend more time with family and friends

To say the least, I am thrilled to have had a fantastic semester BACK in Athens. Oh, and did I mention that I am so happy to finally be a DAWG!

Here’s to sunshine sandals, lazy days, ice cream, family and friends….all things summer!


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

